anonymous report:

"For Earth Day we targeted Hudson Valley Foie Gras, the largest foie gras farm in the United States. Hudson Valley Foie Gras tortures birds and pollutes the earth. The company has been fined tens of thousands of dollars for violations of the Clean Water Act.

We temporarily took down their website (www.hudsonvalleyfoiegras.com) and online store, and uncovered name/address/phone number/credit card details for over 1,200 customers who purchased foie gras and duck flesh products between June 2012 and April 2013.
For example:

On 3/27/2013, Robert Litzenberger used his American Express card to buy $351 worth of foie gras.

Robert Litzenberger
918 Twin Lakes Rd.
Shohola, PA 18458
T: 570-296-8070
bob.litzenberger@gmail.com

On 2/5/2013, Rudy Rodolphe Ancian charged $686 worth of dead duck to his MasterCard.

Rudy Rodolphe Ancian
SACT
107 Westover Ave., Apt 305
Norfolk, VA 23517
T: 757-419-9027
nato.general@gmail.com

On 12/5/2012, Christine Caron used her American Express card to buy $1,103 worth of 'Fresh Foie Gras.'

Christine Caron
2200 Eleanor Way
Cedar Park, TX 78613
T: 512-879-1650
ccaron@austin.rr.com

The customer list includes many in California, where the production and sale of foie gras is illegal.
For example:

On 3/18/2013, Amar Santana used his American Express card to buy $955 worth of fresh and frozen foie gras.

Amar Santana
328 Glennerye St.
Laguna Beach, CA 92651
T: 949-424-4608
amarsantana@gmail.com

On 12/7/2012, Michel Blanchet used a MasterCard to buy $743.50 worth of foie gras and duck salami.

Michel Blanchet
M.C.Bleu Inc.
333 N. King's Rd.
Los Angeles, CA 90048
T: 323-852-6923
po@mcbleu.com

On 11/28/2012, Rodney Antis used his American Express to purchase $267 worth of foie gras.

Rodney Antis
Madison Club
53-035 Meriwether Way
La Quintal, CA 92253
T: 760-391-4528
rantis@madisonclubca.com

On 6/18/2012, Wilbur Lin bought $635 worth of foie gras with a Visa card.

Wilbur Lin
11318 Ohio Ave., Unit 4
Los Angeles, CA 90025
T: 310-477-5758
wilburl@yahoo.com

Shipped to:

Wilbur Lin
Brentwood Capital Partners
417 Colorado Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90401

More California customers below.

For the ducks,

Animal Liberation Front

- - -

A W Albany - talbany@ca.rr.com
Abhinav Vohra - abhinav.vohra@gmail.com
Alexandra Amati-Camperi - camperia@usfca.edu
Alexander Tamburro - alex@executivechefevents.com
Anelya Grant - saginova@gmail.com
Anita Suen - suenat816@gmail.com
Anne Tammel - tammels@cox.net
Annette Spicer - annettecm00@yahoo.com
Armelle Marcais - armellemarcais@yahoo.fr
August Schuchman - augustschuchman@gmail.com
Avi Zelmanovich - avi_z333@hotmail.com
Aviran Bar-Lev - aviran55@yahoo.com
Barry Lemke - bwlemke@gmail.com
Barry Pinsky - chefcia14@hotmail.com
Ben Davenport - bendavenport@gmail.com
Ben Goldwyn - goldwyb@sutterhealth.org
Benjamin Grol - bengrol@gmail.com
Brendan Nemeth - bnemethbrown@yahoo.com
Brian Coleman - bgc100@comcast.net
Brian McGavin - brianmcgavin@me.com
Brian Welch - welch_brian@comcast.net
Bryan Liem - thechef@gmail.com
Catherine Renoir - cbrunel75@gmail.com
Celia Margison - celiamargison@gmail.com
Celia Welch - celwelch@comcast.net
Charity Smith - charitygrace23@yahoo.com
Charles Tobin - aprilletobin@gmail.com
Chris Blum - the2chriss@yahoo.com
Christine Trinh - cvtrinh1@gmail.com
Cindy Hayashi - chayashi@sbcglobal.net
Clive Woolf - clivewoolf@cox.net
Crosby Haffner - crosbyhaffner@gmail.com
Curtis Jackson - curtis@curtisjackson.com
Dain Heer - dain@accessconsciousness.com
Daniel Kallestad - dan@tgmsystem.com
Dat Ngo - cabfan1997@yahoo.com
Dave Low - dave.low@sbcglobal.net
Dave Rubell - chefdr11@earthlink.net
David Gladstein - gladstein@gladstein.com
David Hayek - dthayek@hpk-tropaco.com
David King - davidanking@gmail.com
David Leong - dcl247365@yahoo.com
David Mocarski - mocarski@artcenter.edu
David Ottow - david@ottow.net
David Tait - daveyt@yahoo.com
David Walters - dbwq@yahoo.com
David Alan Grier - doogee@aol.com
Dennis Parnagian - dennis@fowlerpacking.com
Denis von Banck - frenchrunner@aol.com
Derek Gamble - drgamble@hotmail.com
Diane Glotzer - chefdi8015@comcast.net
Dominique Barbier - barbierfarm@aol.com
Donald Norton - dnorton.ca@gmail.com
Doohyun Na - nadoohyun@hotmail.com
Doreen Purcell - doreen@monkor.us
Edward Fredericks - ehfjr@eastwindasset.com
Eliza Shamshian - elizainhollywood@gmail.com
Elizabeth Astor - smaesq@charter.net
Elvia Menendez - elviacwd@hotmail.com
Endre Granat - endregranat@me.com
Eric Bovy - ericbovy@yahoo.com
Eric Janssens - ejans19691@aol.com
Eric Jian - ericjian@comcast.net
Eric Leung - eroc73@hotmail.com
Erik Carlson - e.carlson@yahoo.com
Erika Mariano - eemariano@gmail.com
Eugene Shampansky - eugene@shampansky.com
Francis Cutruzzola - francis@cutruzzolavineyards.com
Fred Tanaka - fjtchef@gmail.com
Gary Casamento - gcasamento@socal.rr.com
Gary Steinbach - grsmas@ix.netcom.com
George Chow - gtchow@pacbell.net
Gerard Wong - cngwong@mac.com
Gerry Schwartz - brenger@earthlink.net
Glen Lowe - glen.h.lowe@gmail.com
Greg Scheinfeld - gscheinfeld@gmail.com
Haley Simonds - haley.simonds@gmail.com
Harry Noller - harry@nuvolari.ucsc.edu
Heather Conlin - heatherconlin@hotmail.com
Helen Kline - helenkline@sbcglobal.net
HH Chou - hhchou@gmail.com
Hien Pham - hpham@qthings.com
Hilary Clark - hilary_clark@hotmail.com
Hoa Vo - waaw0705@aol.com
Isaura Rochin - isaura.rochin@gmail.com
J.R. T-Lecourt - jrftlec@gmail.com
James Davis - james.davis@pmiconline.com
James Eshom - jleshom@yahoo.com
James McCoy - jim.mccoy@gmail.com
James Tan - jotnet@gmail.com
Jane Mertens - drjmertens@gmail.com
Jason Ku - darthku@planetku.com
Jay Patel - archpimp@gmail.com
Jean Claude Parino - separino28@aol.com
Jean-Louis Excoffier - jlex152@gmail.com
Jeannette Kempkes - schutzhundimport@earthlink.net
Jeff Hauk - haukj@yahoo.com
Jeff Hoppe - jhoppe2009@wildblue.net
Jeff Liu - jeffliu33@gmail.com
Jeffrey Towns - mail@jefftowns.com
Jeri Lynne Jones - jljonesgal@hotmail.com
Jill Kiar - jillkiar@gmail.com
Jim Young - chefjim3535@gmail.com
Joel Weinstein - joelweinstein@sbcglobal.net
John Fanaris - jfanaris@gmail.com
John Goecke - goecke@mindspring.com
John Kubisty - JohnnyKHi@aol.com
John Lau - johnlaumd@yahoo.com
John Stenger - johnfstenger@gmail.com
John White - johnw@ciatti.com
Johnee Rui - jrui75@yahoo.com
Johnnie Raines - johnnieraines@yahoo.com
Joseph Akerman - jakerman@sbcglobal.net
Joseph Dziubinski - jdziu@hotmail.com
Joseph Smith - jfscal@gmail.com
Josie Tong - palisadesjt@gmail.com
Judy Sing - judy_sing@yahoo.com
Julia Barsov - juliabarsov@gmail.com
Juliana Dodson - juliana.dodson@hotmail.com
Justin Lee - prioritize@gmail.com
Justine Tran - justinept@yahoo.com
Katie Cromwell - cromwell.k@gmail.com
Keith Christman - mudtiger@att.net
Keith R Stilson - drkenai@yahoo.com
Kelly Ng - lionkellyngshop@yahoo.com
Kelvin Kamachi - kkamachi649@att.net
Ken White - k2rm@comcast.net
Kenneth Hoffman - khoffman@calpoly.edu
Kent Sokolow - kent@kenterle.com
Kevin Nguyen - nguyenkevin@gmail.com
Kevin Pei - everydays.payday@gmail.com
Kirill Pertsev - kika@kikap.com
Konstantin Vilk - kosta@vilk.me
Kristee Bedgood - krbedgood@yahoo.com
Laird Valory - lairdvalory@sbcglobal.net
Lane Poms - lanepoms@comcast.net
Laura Dekkers - ldek2000@aol.com
Laura Lee - furamakat@yahoo.com
Lawrence Fairchild - lfairchild@fairchildwines.com
Lawrence Kern - larrykern@aol.com
Leland Garner - Lelandg32@yahoo.com
Leonard Chin - leonard@digiteksf.com
Liliane de Pasquale - liliane_rosenaur@yahoo.com
Lin Wang - can_lin@yahoo.com
Linda Chan - sfricebomb@yahoo.com
Liron Meller - lmeller@mycookingparty.com
Loren Irwin - hvd@porsche.ucr.edu
Lorri Jean - lorrilj@aol.com
Marco Bragoli - marcobragoli@comcast.net
Margaret Ho - margaret139@gmail.com
Marilee Bresciani - marilee.bresciani@mail.sdsu.edu
Marine Duhamel - marined@earthlink.net
Mark Matthews - catalina470116@yahoo.com
Mark TeVault - mtevault@gmail.com
Martha Vidal - prinvidal@gmail.com
Martyne Viens - martynev@sbcglobal.net
Matt Powers - mattpowers1@mac.com
Matthew Degyansky - mdegya@gmail.com
Matthew Ettinger - melbik@aol.com
Megan Marcoux - megan@marcouxcpa.com
Micah Forbres - micah@flatfish.net
Michael Batter - mikebatr@me.com
Michael Behner - mbehner@me.com
Michael de Leon - wharfrat415@gmail.com
Michael Edwards - michael.r.edwards@navy.mil
Michael Gutierrez - mgutierrez@caldrywall.com
Michael Joplin - mikj1@cox.net
Michael Kenney - michaelkenney@roadrunner.com
Michael Morris - mmorrisop@aol.com
Michael Woo - mkwlaw@comcast.net
Michelle Bastio - theflamingogroup@aol.com
Michelle Culbertson - michelleculbertson@mac.com
Mike Cox - mcox@anaerobesystems.com
Mila Golikova - milochka57@gmail.com
Monica De La Cruz - monicagdelacruz@yahoo.com
Myron Brody - mlb@svlg.com
Nelson Chui - nchui@usa.net
Nicolas Woo - nickwoo@me.com
Owen Long - owen234@gmail.com
Patra Boodsayaskul - patra.boo@gmail.com
Patricia J McDonald - patinblj@hotmail.com
Patricio Wise - patriciowise@gmail.com
Paul Langner - langner@bellatlantic.net
Philip Terhorst - pjtaiah@gmail.com
Philippe Branchu - pbranchu@ea.com
Philippe Fossier - philippe.fossier@gmail.com
Pilar Paris - pcparis8@me.com
R. Keith Ferguson - kipxo@aol.com
Randal Lee - rleewoowoo@gmail.com
Randy Sandford - 4randys@gmail.com
Rebecca Koskoff - beckyk@ix.netcom.com
Richard Guenther - reguenther@pacbell.net
Richard Lowe - wileylowe@me.com
Richard Lowe - freewiley@gmail.com
Richard Luckett - slomorgan@sbcglobal.net
Richard Yaus - ryaus@earthlink.net
Robert Algar - rcalgar@yahoo.com
Robert Gaurie - sheldoninst@yahoo.com
Robert Sanders - rsanders009@gmail.com
Roland Nicolas - roland.nicolas@ymail.com
Ron Severdia - severdia@gmail.com
Rose Jones - michystone@hotmail.com
Ryan Adams - ryan@370common.com
Scott Boland - Boland.scott@gmail.com
Scott Schork - sschork@hotmail.com
Sean Carroll - sean@pmloans.com
Sean Cullen - spcullen@gmail.com
Serge Plotkin - plotkin@netalgorithms.com
Shauna Davis - realmcellars@gmail.com
Sheldon Wilensky - saw17752@aol.com
Sherry Sandel - Sleesandel@aol.com
Shirley Chao - kchao85@gmail.com
Slavina Berk - berk1377@yahoo.com
Stephanie Gray - sgray98@sbcglobal.net
Stephanie Soliman - ssoliman101@yahoo.com
Stephen Gorgey - sgorgey@targetlogic.com
Stephen Solot - solot-pes@earthlink.net
Steve Love - slovermadly@earthlink.net
Suzy Turner - pturner2@san.rr.com
Theresa Wilka - wilka@ddrs.com
Thomas Clavel - thomas.clavel@gmail.com
Thomas MacFarland - tom.macfarland@gmail.com
Thomas Morone - tfmorone@msn.com
Timothy Ong - timothyong292@yahoo.com
Timothy Van Blaricom - Vanblari@pacbell.net
Timothy Wong - roadgoat@gmail.com
Tirone Huynh - tironeh2@yahoo.com
Todd Reisenbigler - toddr299@yahoo.com
Victor Leung - victorleung68@aol.com
Victoria Herrmann - justus.victoria.h@gmail.com
William McKinley - mckinw@gmail.com
Wynne Hou - wynnedapooh@hotmail.com
Yasmina Joelson - ayrw4joe@aol.com
Yen Lin Chia - yenlinchia@yahoo.com
Yuko Takizawa - usachanjp@gmail.com"